Reviews

Reviews

Sam on 19/12/15

Product: Barbican Mixed Case

Rating: 

My box arrived perfectly and I’m very happy with the range of flavours. Really appreciate this service.


Linda on 12/09/2015

Product: Abido All Spice

Rating: 

Very pleased with the size of this bag and spices were really fresh. Product came in 3 days, many thanks!


George on 24/07/2015

I received my order of 3 packs of coffee safely today. This is my second order from your company. Great service!  Thank you.


Amin on 12/07/2015
Product: Sofra Freekeh
Rating: 

Great value for money, my wife really loved it


Jack on 22/05/2015

Product: Cortas Tahini

Rating: 

many many thanks. tahini supply is difficult up here! and your tahini is much nicer! i’m exceedingly pleased with your products and service. i can only speak highly of you! i certainly wish you well!


Lucinda on 22/05/2015

Product: Barbican Non-Alcoholic Beer

Rating: 

I would like to thank you for your excellent service.  My order arrived so quickly, I would not hesitate to recommend your company to others.


Faruq on 29/04/2015

Product: Barbican Non-Alcoholic Beer

Rating: 

I ordered some Barbicans to be delivered to me here in France and was very happy with the service. Everything arrived well and in less than a week. I am now recommending this service to my friends 🙂 . Thank you very much.


Will on 19/04/2015

Product: Sofra Freekeh

Rating: 

Mmmmmmm….. Green, nutty, woody rice!!!! Genious!!! Totally converted.


Jack on 13/04/2015

Product: Cortas Hummous Tahina

Rating: 

many thanks. goods received. very satisfied. hope to be ‘back’ soon


Product: Barbican Non-Alcoholic Beer

Rating: 

I ordered from you due to the convenience and because I find this beer hard to find. The taste is very good and I am happy with the delivery service provided. I will suggest this service to my friends and family. Thank you, Abdul


Saeed on 08/04/2015

Product: Barbican Non-Alcoholic Beer

Rating: 

Quick delivery and product is what I was looking for. thanks